The Why

I struggle with depression.  I don’t talk to my friends enough about what’s going on with my life and inside my head. I fear repeating myself, especially when I’m negative, will push people away. My mom has no idea what goes on with me ever. Sometimes there is too much back story to begin explaining my outlook to people like her; who I really should be close with but am so different than that it seems daunting. I want to keep track of my running, my music and my activism in a public way. I am slowly growing to hate facebook or at least my reliance on it.  I want to put more intention into my time spent online.

I guess that’s why.

About Chasing Heels

Is a twenty something freegan anarchist living in Winnipeg Manitoba.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Why

  1. Maria says:

    Call me anytime. No judgement, no pressure.

    -Maria. x

    *(going to leave my number in your facepork account, just in case you have a thousand fans dying to have another fan’s phone number to call and harass and beleaguer and totally creep out).

Leave a Reply

